CONTACT US

To contact us, please call 713-791-7900

Email Address
yourlab@giveblood.org

Street Address
1400 La Concha Lane
Houston, TX 77054-1802


Brian G. Gannon
President and CEO
(713) 791-6303
bgannon@giveblood.org

Caron Cousins-Baker
Chief Technical Officer
(713) 791-6355
ccousins@giveblood.org

Susan Rossmann, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Medical Officer
(713) 791-6275
srossmann@giveblood.org

Beth Hartwell, M.D.
Medical Director
(713) 791-6656
bhartwell@giveblood.org

Cheri Jennings, BS, MT(ASCP)SBB, CQA(ASQ)
Director of Technical Services
(713) 791-6316
cjenning@giveblood.org

Steve Ruth
Director of Client Services
(713) 791-6202
sruth@giveblood.org

Cindy Sapp, MT(ASCP)SBB
Manager, Consultation and Reference Laboratory
(713) 791-6343
csapp@giveblood.org

Robin Fuller
Manager, Clinical Trials Laboratory
(713) 791-6606
rfuller@giveblood.org

Maria Reutz
Manager, Quality Control Testing Laboratory
(713) 791-6618
mreutz@giveblood.org